Home | Contact Us

 

Courses by State

 

Massachusetts

Course Date City State Location Time Credits Cost
Halitosis: Research and Studies Wed. Sept. 19, 2018 Springfield MA La Quinta Inn 9am-4pm
6
$138
Medical Emergencies in The Dental Office Wed. Dec. 12, 2018 Springfield MA La Quinta Inn 9am-4pm
6
$138

Details on Courses

Register and Pay Online!

Maryland

Course Date City State Location Time Credits Cost
Medical Emergencies in The Dental Office Fri. Sept. 14, 2018 Frederick MD Clarion Inn 9am-4pm
6
$138
OSHA Law, Regulations, and Recommendations Wed. Sept. 26, 2018 Frederick MD Clarion Inn 9am-5pm
7
$145
A Comprehensive Review of Pediatric Dentistry Fri. Oct. 12, 2018 Ellicott City MD Turf Valley 9am-5pm
7
$145
Infection Control in Dentistry:Guidelines and Challenges Mon. Oct. 22, 2018 Columbia MD Homewood Suites by Hilton 9am-5pm
7
$145
Halitosis: Research and Studies Wed. Nov. 14, 2018 Ellicott City MD Turf Valley 9am-4pm
6
$138

Details on Courses

Register and Pay Online!

New Jersey

Course Date City State Location Time Credits Cost
CPR for Healthcare Providers Fri. Sept. 7, 2018 East Brunswick NJ Days Hotel 9am-1pm
4
$89
The ABC's of Viral Hepatitis & CPR for Healthcare Providers Courses (Combined) Wed. Sept. 12, 2018 East Rutherford NJ Homewood Suites by Hilton 9am-5:30pm
8
$165
OSHA Law, Regulations, and Recommendations Fri. Sept. 21, 2018 East Rutherford NJ Homewood Suites by Hilton 9am-5pm
7
$145
CPR for Healthcare Providers Sat. Sept. 22, 2018 East Brunswick NJ Days Hotel 9am-1pm
4
$89
Dentistry and Substance Abuse: Prescribing Analgesics and Anxiolytics Fri. Sept. 28, 2018 East Brunswick NJ Days Hotel 9am-5pm
7
$145
Infection Control in Dentistry:Guidelines and Challenges Wed. Oct. 3, 2018 Dover NJ Homewood Suites by Hilton Dover-Rockaway 9am-5pm
7
$145
Medical Emergencies in the Dental Office Wed. Oct. 17, 2018 East Brunswick NJ Days Hotel 9am-4pm
6
$138
Radiographic Interpretations in Periodontics & Implant Dentistry Fri. Oct. 19, 2018 Cherry Hill NJ Holiday Inn 9am-5pm
7
$145
The ABC's of Viral Hepatitis & Spanish for Dental Professionals Courses (Combined) Wed. Oct. 24, 2018 Cherry Hill NJ Holiday Inn 9am-4:30pm
7
$145
Halitosis: Research and Studies Fri. Oct. 26, 2018 East Brunswick NJ Days Hotel 9am-4pm
6
$138
Infection Control in Dentistry:Guidelines and Challenges Fri. Nov. 16, 2018 Cherry Hill NJ Holiday Inn 9am-5pm
7
$145
Local Anesthesia Administration for Dental Professionals Fri. Dec. 14, 2018 Cherry Hill NJ Holiday Inn 9am-1pm
4
$89
Spanish Communication for the Dental Team Fri. Dec. 21, 2018 Toms River NJ Clarion Hotel 9am-5pm
7
$145

Details on Courses

Register and Pay Online!

Ohio

Course Date City State Location Time Credits Cost
Infection Control in Dentistry:Guidelines and Challenges Wed. Nov. 7, 2018 Akron OH DoubleTree by Hilton Akron/Fairlawn 9am-5pm
7
$145
Halitosis: Research and Studies Fri. Nov. 9, 2018 Akron OH DoubleTree by Hilton Akron/Fairlawn 9am-4pm
7
$138
The ABC's of Viral Hepatitis Sat. Nov. 10, 2018 Akron OH DoubleTree by Hilton Akron/Fairlawn 9am-1pm
4
$89

 

The Ohio State Dental Board has approved Dent-Ed Solutions, LLC as a biennial sponsor of continuing education programs.

Details on Courses

Register and Pay Online!

Pennsylvania

Course Date City State Location Time Credits Cost
A Practical Approach to Evaluation and Management of Oral Lesions Fri. Oct. 5, 2018 Malvern PA Homewood Suites Philadelphia Great Valley 9am-5pm
7
$145
Halitosis: Research and Studies Wed. Oct. 31, 2018 Lancaster PA Eden Resort & Suites 9am-4pm
6
$138
Dentistry and Substance Abuse: Prescribing Analgesics and Anxiolytics Fri. Nov. 2, 2018 Lancaster PA Eden Resort & Suites 9am-5pm
7
$145
Medical Emergencies in The Dental Office Wed. Nov. 28, 2018 Malvern PA Homewood Suites Philadelphia Great Valley 9am-4pm
6
$138
OSHA Law, Regulations, and Recommendations Fri. Nov. 30, 2018 Lancaster PA Eden Resort & Suites 9am-5pm
7
$145
Medical Emergencies in The Dental Office Wed. Dec. 5, 2018 Scranton PA Radisson Lackawanna Station 9am-4pm
6
$138
Halitosis: Research and Studies Fri. Dec. 7, 2018 Bethlehem PA Best Western Lehigh Valley 9am-4pm
6
$138
Infection Control in Dentistry:Guidelines and Challenges Mon. Dec. 10, 2018 Lancaster PA Eden Resort & Suites 9am-5pm
7
$145
Infection Control in Dentistry:Guidelines and Challenges Wed. Dec. 19, 2018 Bethlehem PA Best Western Lehigh Valley 9am-5pm
7
$145
The ABC's of Viral Hepatitis & Spanish for Dental Professionals Courses (Combined) Fri. Dec. 28, 2018 Scranton PA Radisson Lackawanna Station 9am-4:30pm
7
$145
Halitosis: Research and Studies Fri. Jan. 4, 2019 Malvern PA Homewood Suites Philadelphia Great Valley 9am-4pm
6
$138

Details on Courses

Register and Pay Online!

 

 

Payment Method:

Solution Graphics